Welcome to

Shenandoah Valley Tractor Pullers Association!

Dedicated to the sport of tractor pulling.

2017 Event Schedule

Please note that Registration for each pull closes one hour before the scheduled start time.
Be sure to get to the pulls and get your tractors registered early.


Date Location Time MapQuest
Sat Apr 8

DOUBLE PULL!
Powhatan Spring Pull
2455 Academy Rd
Powhatan, VA 23139
11:00 AM
3:00 PM
Powhatan
Sat April 15??

DOUBLE PULL!
Weyers Cave Ruritan Gr
682 Weyers Cave Rd
Weyers Cave, VA 24486
11:00 AM
4:00 PM
Weyers Cave


Effinger

Sat May 20
Rockfish Fire Department
11100 Rockfish Valley Hwy
Afton, VA 22920
time pending Rockfish
Sat May 27

RAIN DATE July 1
Sangersville-Towers Ruritan Club
38 Emanuel Church Rd
Mount Solon, VA 22843
2:00 PM Mount Solon
Sat June 10

DOUBLE PULL!
Weyers Cave Lawn Party
Weyers Cave Ruritan Gr
682 Weyers Cave Rd
Weyers Cave, VA 24486
11:00 AM
4:00 PM
Weyers Cave


Effinger
Sat July 29 McGaheysville Lawn Party
McGaheysville Fire Dept
80 Stover Dr
McGaheysville, VA 22840
4:00 PM McGaheysville
date pending Tri-County Fair
330 Rig St,
Petersburg, WV 26847
?? PM Petersburg
Tue Aug 15 Prince William County Fair
10624 Dumfries Road
Manassas, VA 20112
7:00 PM Manassas
Fri Aug 18 Rockingham County Fair
4808 South Valley Pike
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
7:00 PM Rockingham


Monterey

Sat Aug 26
Rockfish Fire Department
11100 Rockfish Valley Hwy
Afton, VA 22920
time pending Rockfish
Sat Sept 16 Powhatan Fall Pull
2455 Academy Rd
Powhatan, VA 23139
2:00 PM Powhatan






Doswell